Home
Solutions
ctg.com
Login
|
Signup
Chip Theory
Support
Enter your search term here...
Search
Create New Ticket
Check Ticket Status
‹
Solution home
‹
The Elder Scrolls
‹
General Rules Questions
Modified on: Thu, 29 May, 2025 at 2:11 PM
Only skill dice can be drained
When given the option to drain dice, only skill dice can be selected. You cannot drain fatigue dice.
Did you find it helpful?
Yes
|
No
Related Articles
Recover Dice section in rulebook (pg. 23) re: drained dice
Vanish Clarifications
Q: Does Picket's "Shield Bash" Backup Plan exhaust standard Atk and Def dice, or only Skill dice?
Q: If asked to remove dice from my Active/Locked Slots, are those dice exhausted, or put back on my Gearloc Mat?
Available means in your attribute rows
Dodge - what dice are considered to deal damage?
You can roll any skill dice, even if you can't resolve it
Daze and Steal - can a Dazed enemy that's moved, use Steal? (no)
How dice and damage are resolved on your turn
Q: Do Gasket’s Skills exhaust if a Baddie Skill forces them to? (i.e. Shock)