Home
Solutions
ctg.com
Login
|
Signup
Chip Theory
Support
Enter your search term here...
Search
Create New Ticket
Check Ticket Status
‹
Solution home
‹
The Elder Scrolls
‹
General Rules Questions
Modified on: Thu, 29 May, 2025 at 2:11 PM
Only skill dice can be drained
When given the option to drain dice, only skill dice can be selected. You cannot drain fatigue dice.
Did you find it helpful?
Yes
|
No
Related Articles
Trained - What counts as a trained skill die?
Recover Dice section in rulebook (pg. 23) re: drained dice
Vanish Clarifications
Q: Does Picket's "Shield Bash" Backup Plan exhaust standard Atk and Def dice, or only Skill dice?
Q: If asked to remove dice from my Active/Locked Slots, are those dice exhausted, or put back on my Gearloc Mat?
Available means in your attribute rows
You can roll any skill dice, even if you can't resolve it
Dodge - what dice are considered to deal damage?
Daze and Steal - can a Dazed enemy that's moved, use Steal? (no)
How dice and damage are resolved on your turn