Home
Solutions
ctg.com
Login
|
Signup
Chip Theory
Support
Enter your search term here...
Search
Create New Ticket
Check Ticket Status
‹
Solution home
‹
Hoplomachus
‹
Origins (Original Hoplo)
Modified on: Thu, 7 Dec, 2017 at 11:53 AM
If a unit is supported by more than one Tactician does it benefit from all of them?
Yes.
Each Tactician would contribute an additional yellow die.
Did you find it helpful?
Yes
|
No
Related Articles
Arenas: Lamosians Side A
Paldeyn - Vanguard Reinforcements Feat
Remastered Errata: Depthcharger's Tactician Skill
Movement priorities explained in detail - Players and AI
Are attacks that happen without rolling a die (i.e. tacticians) considered basic attacks?
Talent Timing
Guild - Stellen
How does Rol's movement work?
Can a unit move “backwards” on its turn?
What does solo trial 15 "no ranged units may be drafted" mean?